Overgrepsmottak - Midt-Norge

Sist oppdatert: 20. mai 2020

Kristiansund

Navn:

Overgrepsmottaket,
Akuttmottaket Kristiansund Sykehus,
Helse Møre og Romsdal HF

Tlf:

71 12 13 60

Adresse:

Herman Døhlens vei 1, 6508 Kristiansund

Adm. ansvarlig:

Trine Torset

Med. faglig ansvarlig:


E-post:

trine.trano.torset@helse-mr.no
rune.karlsholm.rise@helse-mr.no

Hjemmeside - overgrepsmottak

Levanger

Navn:

Overgrepsmottaket i Nord-Trøndelag,
HF Sykehuset Levanger

Tlf:

74 08 00 00

Adresse:

Postboks 130, 7601 Levanger

Adm. ansvarlig:

Berit Bjørgum Næss

Med. faglig ansvarlig:

Marit Heggdal

E-post:

berit.ness@hnt.no
Marit.Heggdal@helse-nordtrondelag.no

Hjemmeside - Overgrepsmottaket i Nord-Trøndelag

Molde

Navn:

Overgrepsmottaket,
Molde sjukehus

Tlf:

712 74 022

Adresse:

Parkv. 84, 6407 Molde

Adm.ansvarlig:

Iren Vølen Koppen

Med. faglig ansvarlig:

Frank Walter

E-post:

iren.volen.koppen@helse-mr.no
frank.walter@helse-mr.no

Hjemmeside - overgrepsmottak

Trondheim

Navn:

Overgrepsenheten Kvinne-barn-senteret,
St. Olavs Hospital HF

Tlf:

72 57 12 12

Adresse:

Olav Kyrres gate 11, 7006 Trondheim

Adm. ansvarlig:

Kristin Schmitz

Med. faglig ansvarlig:

Cecilie Hagemann

E-post:

cecilie.therese.hagemann@stolav.no

Hjemmeside - overgrepsmottak

Ålesund

Navn:

Overgrepsmottaket i Ålesund,
Ålesund IK legevakt

Tlf:

70 16 26 99

Adresse:

Ålesund sjukehus, 6026 Ålesund

Adm.ansvarlig:

Sindre Erstad

Med. faglig ansvarlig:

Alexander Linge Sommerdalen

E-post:

sindre.sovik.erstad@alesund.kommune.no
aleksander.linge.sommerdalen@alesund.kommune.no

Hjemmeside - overgrepsmottak